Staff & Board

 

LEADERSHIP & ADMINISTRATION

jhackett-crop-web

J Hackett
Executive Director
jhackett@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x102

 

Capri Johnson-Wilcoxson
Administrative Assistant
cjohnsonwilcoxsin
@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x108

Alice Bare
Accounting Clerk
abare@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158

 

Lisa Lemons website

Lisa A. Lemons
Director of Administrative Services
lalemons@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x123

 

Franchesca Figaro - headshot - web

Franchesca Figaro
Accountant I
ffigaro@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x101

 

Iindia Pearson 4

Iindia Pearson
Accountant II
iindia@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x100

MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT

Heavenly Jackson
Development Director
hjackson@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x109

 

 

TRAINING & SUPPORT

Amir Al Khaiat
Kitchen Ready Case Manager
aalkhaiat@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x111

 

Micheal Hayes
YouthBuild Job Developer
mhayes@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x105

 

Kenya James
GRID Coordinator
kjames@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x114

 

Ernest “Pee Wee” Robbs
Construction Trades Assistant – YouthBuild
erobbs@greenopportunities.org

Hayette Bouras
Kitchen Ready Program Manager
hbouras@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x115

 

Gwen Hill 
Training & Support Director
gwen@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x112

 

Davis Jones
YouthBuild Instructor
djones@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x103

 

Tess Sowder
Ready to Work Instructor
tsowder@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x110

Craig Case
Chef Instructor – Tier II (GO Cafe)
ccase@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x120

 

vf9fN-DvwIKcruDgOGaTp9aVH2v2Du1YVfWb8EAwVOM

Eric Howell
YouthBuild Coordinator
eric@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x118

 

Jeremy Lett
Youth Corps Case Manager
jlett@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x107

 

Erin Tolar
YouthBuild Case Manager (Hands and Feet of Asheville Young Adult Volunteer)
etolar@greenopportunities.org

SOCIAL ENTERPRISE

Jawaun Boston
Kitchen Steward
jboston@greenopportunities.org

Cindy Warlick
Catering Chef
cwarlick@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x115

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rachel Larson (Co-Chair) | West End/Clingman Avenue Neighborhood (WECAN)

Sherman Williams (Co-Chair) | Upfront Management Sports

Rich Lee (Treasurer) | Edward Jones Investments

Karen Cragnolin | retired

Brenda Gernandt | retired

Tyrone Greenlee | Christians for a United Community

Diane Mance | retired

Christine Myers | PNC Bank