Staff & Board

LEADERSHIP & ADMINISTRATION

Capri Johnson-Wilcoxson
Office Manager
cjohnsonwilcoxsin
@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x108

TRAINING & SUPPORT

Karla Castillo
Kitchen Ready Chef Instructor
kcastillo@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x110

 

Jake Flannick
Kitchen Ready Case Manager
jflannick@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x111

 

Katie Latino
Kitchen Programs Coordinator
klatino@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x124

 

Ally Sloss
Youth Corps Case Manager
asloss@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x107

Rachel Barefoot
YouthBuild Job Developer
rbarefoot@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x116

 

Gwen Hill 
Training & Support Director
gwen@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x112

 

Davis Jones
YouthBuild Instructor
djones@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x103

 

Tony Walker
YouthBuild Case Manager
twalker@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x119

Jawaun Boston
Kitchen Steward
jboston@greenopportunities.org

 

 

vf9fN-DvwIKcruDgOGaTp9aVH2v2Du1YVfWb8EAwVOM

Eric Howell
YouthBuild Coordinator
eric@greenopportunities.org
(828) 398-4158 x118

 

Ernest “Pee Wee” Robbs
Construction Trades Assistant – YouthBuild
erobbs@greenopportunities.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Co-Chair: Rachel Larson | West End/Clingman Avenue Neighborhood (WECAN)

Co-Chair: Sherman Williams | Upfront Management Sports

Treasurer: Larry Haas | retired

Secretary: Diane Mance | retired

Directors:

Tony Ashford | Former GO student

Karen Cragnolin | retired

Brenda Gernandt | retired