Staff & Board

 

LEADERSHIP & ADMINISTRATION

jhackett-crop-web

J Hackett
Executive Director
jhackett@greenopportunities.org

 

Lisa Lemons website

Lisa A. Lemons
Administrative Assistant
lalemons@greenopportunities.org

Franchesca Figaro - headshot - web

Franchesca Figaro
Accountant
ffigaro@greenopportunities.org

 

Iindia Pearson 4

Iindia Pearson
Finance Associate
iindia@greenopportunities.org

MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT

Gwen headshot

Gwen Hill 
Communications Manager
gwen@greenopportunities.org

 

ProPic

Sheneika Smith
Tzedek Social Justice Fellow,
Community Development & Outreach
sheneika@greenopportunities.org

Dianne Ledbetter-headshot

Dianne W. Ledbetter 

Fund Development Specialist
dwledbetter@greenopportunities.org

 

TRAINING & PLACEMENT

AishaAdams

Aisha Adams
Youth Corps Case Manager
aadams@greenopportunities.org

 

vf9fN-DvwIKcruDgOGaTp9aVH2v2Du1YVfWb8EAwVOM

Eric Howell
GO Build Instructor
eric@greenopportunities.org

 

 

Emily Antolic
Teaching Chef/Case Manager
eantolic@greenopportunities.org

 

Ronnie Potter-Bowers
Kitchen Ready Instructor

 

chef-gene-head-shot

Gene Ettison
Executive Chef Instructor
gettison@greenopportunities.org

 

Anthony Thomas Employment Manager anthony@greenopportunities.org

Anthony Thomas
Employment Manager
anthony@greenopportunities.org

 

SOCIAL ENTERPRISE

Sarah Hart
Social Enterprise Assistant
shart@greenopportunities.org

gary-mcdaniel-head-shot

Gary McDaniel
Kitchen Ready Prep Cook
gmcdaniel@greenopportunities.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chip Howell (Co-Chair) | Padgett & Freeman Architects

Dewana Little (Interim Co-Chair) | Asheville GreenWorks and Erskine Apartments

Rachel Larson (Treasurer) | Keller Williams Realty; West End/Clingman Avenue Neighborhood (WECAN)

Reese Huffman (Secretary) | Exit Realty Vistas

Brenda Gernandt | retired

Tyrone Greenlee | Christians for a United Community

Bridget Herring | Consultant

Jonathan Hunter | Keller Williams Realty; Young Professionals of Asheville

Matt Lee | Attorney

Sherman Williams | Upfront Management Sports